Program Schedule for Class of 2021-22

Opening Retreat - Thursday, August 26th ~ 7 am - 6 pm

Program Days - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

September 9
October 14
November 18
December 9
January 13
February 10
March 10
April 14
May 12

**Graduation Celebration - Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

2021-2022 Leadership Johns Creek Program Schedule
 

DATE

PROGRAM DAY THEME

  Thursday, August 26, 2021, 7:00am to 6:00 pm

  Opening Retreat

  Thursday, September 9, 2021, 9:00 am-5:00 pm

  History, Arts & Culture of Johns Creek

  Thursday, October 14, 2021, 9:00 am-5:00 pm

  Leadership Day/Toastmasters Session 1/*Kick-off Project Groups*

  Thursday, November 18, 2021, 9:00 am-5:00 pm

  Education Day

  Thursday, December 9, 2021 (EVENING)

  HOLIDAY GATHERING *Alumni and Board encouraged to attend

  Thursday, January 13, 2022, 9:00 am-5:00 pm

  Fundraising Day/Unlocking the Fear of Fundraising/Sponsorship/Grant Writing

  Thursday, February 10, 2022, 8:30 am-5:00 pm

  Health & Community Issues Day/Diversity & Inclusion/Poverty Simulation

  Thursday, March 10, 2022, 7:30 am-5:00 pm

  State and County Government Day

  Saturday, March 12, 2022 

  Community Service Project in conjunction with Student Leadership

  Thursday, April 14, 2022, 9:00am – 5:00pm

  Power and Influence Day/Toastmasters Session 2/CEO Roundtable

  Thursday, May 12, 2022, 9:00am – 5:00pm

  City of Johns Creek and Public Safety Day

  Thursday, June 9, 2022 (EVENING)

  Graduation and Project Presentations