To develop, energize, and activate community leaders in Johns Creek by providing insight into and interaction with city, business, and government executives to affect positive change.

Leadership Johns Creek (LJC) is officially accepting nominations for its Class of 2016.  The eight-month program is scheduled to begin in August 2015 with an anticipated thirty-member class. Class selection is by nomination.  Nominees also must complete a formal application process as well as committing to a minimum of one day each month throughout the program year.  For more information and an online nomination form please click here.

William Custis is in his second year of Student LJC.  Read his article in the Johns Creek Herald about his experience in the program.

Leadership Johns Creek Information/Questions?  Email info(at)

Student Leadership Johns Creek is no longer accepting applications for the 2015-2017 class which begins in August. Information/Questions?  Email studentinfo(at)